pl   en

Ewa Murawska

Trio Cantabile

Flute and viola duo

Classic Ensemble

Ars Cameralis


Classic Ensemble

Classic Ensemble of Poznań was founded in 2002 in Poznań by experienced artists, prizewinners of many polish and european competitions, graduates and teachers of I.J. Paderewski Academy of Music in Poznań. The core consists of four musicians, in case of repertory conditions the squad is limited or changed with other instruments, starting from duos (flute and viola duos), string trios ending at soloist performing with small chamber orchestra and cembalo. In Classic Ensemble of Poznań repertory one can find works written for flute quartet, compositions of Vienesse Classics and Romantic Era but also XX century music.

Current staff of Classic Ensemble of Poznań:
Ewa Murawska - flute
Jan Romanowski - violin
Marcin Murawski - viola
Lidka Michalczyk - violoncello